Hello from Long Island!

• SUPPORT THE SITE AND ENJOY A PREMIUM EXPERIENCE!
    Welcome to Tesla Owners Online, four years young! For a low subscription fee, you will receive access to an ad-free version of TOO. We now offer yearly memberships! You can subscribe via this direct link:
    https://teslaownersonline.com/account/upgrades

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL!
    Did you know we have a YouTube channel that's all about Tesla? Lots of Tesla information, fun, vlogs, product reviews, and a weekly Tesla Owners Online Podcast as well!

Hey guys, my name is Benjamin, I live in Oyster Bay NY. I have the 2018 longe range AWD non performance model 3 with black premium interior, EAP, aero wheels, and midnight silver options. I was born in Surrey England, and grew up mostly in Maryland before moving up north after finishing my undergrad degree. I majored in business management at SU at the Purdue School of Business but eventually had a change of heart and went back to school to get my masters in elementary education which I received last June (2017). I'm now a teacher full time and continue a sports coordinator job (very long story) which I did full time for 6 years, part time.

As soon as I read about the Tesla Model 3 back in 2016 I knew right away it was the dream car I had wanted. Environmentally friendly, affordable, and of course everything else that comes along with a Tesla. Then the long range version information came out with over 300 miles of range and it was just perfect. So I put my money down April 1st, 2016 and finally got my order opportunity on June 29th, 2018 and so I ordered the next day so I could capitalize on the free premium connectivity for life which I am so glad I did now.