Anyone have pics of a standard model 3?

• SUPPORT THE SITE AND ENJOY A PREMIUM EXPERIENCE!
    Welcome to Tesla Owners Online, four years young! For a low subscription fee, you will receive access to an ad-free version of TOO. We now offer yearly memberships! You can subscribe via this direct link:
    https://teslaownersonline.com/account/upgrades

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL!
    Did you know we have a YouTube channel that's all about Tesla? Lots of Tesla information, fun, vlogs, product reviews, and a weekly Tesla Owners Online Podcast as well!

Tesla Owner
Reservation
Country
Country
One of the things I noticed in some of the leaked configurator videos was that a covered center console is only available to the premium upgraded interior?

Does this mean as a driver I would have to get the upgraded interior if I want a right side armrest?

Anyone have any pics of a stock model 3 without bells and whistles?

Michael Russo

MSM Team Founder, Midnight S≡R≡NITY rider
TOO Supporting Member
Tesla Owner
Model S
Country
Country
One of the things I noticed in some of the leaked configurator videos was that a covered center console is only available to the premium upgraded interior?

Does this mean as a driver I would have to get the upgraded interior if I want a right side armrest?

Production of the standard Model 3 is still a few months away... :)

Sandy

One obsession to the next
TOO Supporting Member
Tesla Owner
Model 3
Country
Country

The only pictures/vehicles today are Premium Upgrade Package. No one has seen/published pics of the non PUP interior yet. i suspect the center armrest will survive less the hinged doors on the console.

SoFlaModel3

@Teslatunity
TOO Supporting Member
Tesla Owner
Model 3
Country
Country
My thoughts are that the covered portion refers to what's in front of the armrest (the opening panels and phone holder), but I could be wrong.